Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If all the cool kids are trying this then why not?

In his own words

Me in a nutshell: - Speak fluent English. - My lifes ambition is to make someone the perfect mix tape. - Tried a professional career at Air Hockey but had to retire due to a bad case of turf toe. - I am considered a God by a small tribe in Papua New Guinnea - Being a child of divorce, I only acknowledge that I have a father on Wednesdays, and every other weekend. - I like to unwind after a hard days work by dancing to "Believe" by Cher - I love getting into shenanigans but I draw the line at tomfoolery. - I Smoke cigars by lighting a $100 bill, then dropping the burning $100 bill into a large pile of $100 bills, then I light the cigar, then I ash the cigar in a dish of caviar, and when I'm done I put out the cigar in a crystal glass full of Cristal. (My butler cleans up the mess.) - I lead a double life as a Polish Polka star. - Consider the one time I showed up on time for a party the biggest mistake of my life. - Can speak braile - Im afraid of Wallabies, yet love Kangaroos. - Cried while watching Terminator. - Can talk about Star Wars OR Star Trek ad nauseam, but only with members of the opposite sex. - I am what was eating Gilbert Grape. Dont laugh. Its a disorder. - Thinks Step Up 3D is the greatest cinematic achievement of our lifetime. Absorb its message people. - I've beaten up Chuck Norris - Originally attempted to post 24 pictures on my profile of me taking a shirtless picture of myself in the mirror. wouldnt allow it claiming that it would be "unfair to all of the other male members" - I found peace and then sent it to hatred.....hatred accepted. Honestly: Born and raised in LA. I work in the entertainment industry but not as an actor. I consider myself very laid back, I have a good sense of humor (won Best Personality in high school if you need credentials), I can find the humor in just about anything and like to think I can get along with just about anyone. I love sports, movies, good music, being spontaneous and hanging out with my family and friends. All my friends are either married, engaged or on the cusp of being engaged, so I thought I would try this to step out of my comfort zone and meet new people. It would be nice to meet someone that I can spend my fortune of collecting fabrece eggs on. Someone who could take a joke and dish it out. Doesnt mind doing the fancy shmancy thing now and then but can have just as much fun playing a round of mini golf, bowling, sitting at home playing board games or shuffle board and Photohunt at the local pub. (If you know what Photohunt is then God bless you) High maintenance, drama queens who take themselves too seriously and judge someone based on whats in their wallet more than the content of their character can kick rocks. Happy hunting and good luck fellow on line daters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big bear & Mammoth during the winter and the beach during the summer. The times in between, wherever my friends are

Favorite things

Funny TV, entertaining movies, good and bad horror movies, live music, the milk after a bowl of cinnamon toast crunch, getting blackjack, getting 1 onion ring when I order fries, sharing a drink and laugh with friends and getting jiggy with stuff.

For fun

Getting into all sorts of shenanigans with my family and friends. Chilling at the beach, going to sporting events, watching movies, theatre, lounging at home, camping, always down for a round of mini golf or bowling and just about anything else

Last read

Why We Suck by Dennis Leary. The Myst by Stephen King. I also read scripts at work all the time, some good, most bad. Just finished reading the nutritional content of a box of Fruit Loops.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im a producer/sales rep for a independent film company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Moms jewish, dad is catholic and I believe in kharma. Its great to believe in something and have faith, which I do, but I wont let something as uncertain as religion dictate who I date.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference