Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Broomall, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
still thinking of something clever to write

In his own words

I'm an easygoing guy with a very outgoing personality. I love to watch and play almost every sport. Tennis and basketball are my favorite. Recently relocated back to the Philadelphia area after living in Orlando for 5 years. I love going to beer festivals in the city. You can usually find me someone where in Fairmount Park or Center City on the weekends. I love trying new places in the city every chance i get. Even though I grew up here having been gone for so long it feels like I'm new to the city sometimes. I don't have the best sense of direction so im usually wondering around aimlessly in the city. luckily i enjoy a good walk/hike. I love watching movies and T.V. Some of my favorite are -It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia -Seinfeld -Impractical Jokers favorite show of all time -Happy Endings -The Colbert Report -Homeland -Dexter I also enjoy cooking. I love to grill. Nothing better then a medium-medium/well cooked steak and a great craft beer. I love all types of music from classic rock to rap. I currently can't stop listening to Mumford and Sons as well as Childish Gambino. Im looking for someone who has an outgoing personality like myself and enjoys being goofy whenever possible. Laughter is a must for everyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to bars and restaurants all over the Philadelphia area. FDR park, anything outside enjoying the weather. Always down to try some place new.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love movies and good television. Comedy all the way to Horror. Love trying new restaurants and exotic foods. I also enjoy cooking. I enjoy all types of music and love all Phillly sports teams

For fun

Love to go to sporting events, doing anything outside. Going to the movies, Philadelphia events, like blocktoberfest, beer and wine expos

Last read

I read an Abraham Lincoln biography (I have this weird obsession about him lol). Book was all about his life growing up and dealing with the Civil War, freeing the slaves. I'm not a nerd but i can obviously be a little geeky sometimes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
but not super religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from University of Central Florida. Currently getting licensed to teach in PA