Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be grateful for what you already have, and you will attract more good things.

In his own words

Looking for a fun girl to spend time with, develop a friendship with, and maybe more. I am an elementary school teacher. I love my job, but it does consume much of my time. I enjoy most anything and I am open to new experiences. I am an easy-going guy looking for a girl that makes life more interesting! Although I love my job and its a great experience, I have greater ambitions to continue my education. I want to pursue an administration position or become a professor. I studied philosophy in college, and its still a passion of mine. I enjoy reading books with similar subject matters to the ones I studied. I'm a positive person. I don't just want to be happy, but work towards being happy; always trying to enjoy life in spite of its challenges. Still, I can be very serious and intense. I'm not judgemental, but I can be opinionated. I am the first to admit that its only my opinion, however, and I'm always open-minded and willing to listen to opposing viewpoints. I don't like to argue, but I enjoy a good ebullient debate. The kind of girl I am looking for has a unique personality, makes me feel good about myself, and I can enjoy doing anything with as long as its with her. She'll have that special mix of sexy, cute, and classy. She can make me laugh with her quirky personality, even when she's not trying. She's independent. She doesn't need a man, but wants companionship. I have goals, so I want her to be supportive and encouraging. She should also have her personal goals in life. I am a very encouraging and supportive person, its why I enjoy teaching. I want to be there for her and share in her passions and successes. If you want to know more about me, feel free to email me. I don't typically use sites like this or any other social sites, so I don't have a lot of experience writing about myself. I can't help but feel a little narcissistic talking about myself or posting pictures of myself. I prefer face to face conversations, and I make a better impression in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Town Square, Downtown, Boca Park, Trivoli Village, or the District.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love music and enjoy listening to almost every genre. I was first introduced to classic rock and that soon developed into blues and jazz. Now I listen more to indie rock now. Love Mumford and Sons, The National, Cold War Kids, Modest Mouse.

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of activities. Fun for me is not what I do exactly, but who I am doing it with!

Last read

The last book I read was "The Secret" Just before that, "Erroneous Zones"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love my job. Currently, I teach fifth grade.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was a philosophy major in college and that has done much to shape my beliefs and faith. As a result, my views our very unique to me and would love to share them!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an associate in business from CSN. An undergraduate degree is in philosophy from UNLV, and my masters is in education from NU.