Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am an athletic, outgoing, respectful soul. I am a man based on old school morals that many have forgotten, but those are the morals I was raised on and display everyday. I like to open doors, pull out chairs, and just treat people in general with respect. I am a father of two and they are with me 50/50 so the family man side of me is in full effect. One of these children is actually my step son but I have raised him so he is in my eyes one of my own. My ex truly believes that I am a great man and there is no drama stirring in that department. I have only been back in Indiana for about two years, before that I was in the United States Air Force and my job there was to refuel planes while they were in the air. That was the most intense job I think anyone could ever have and I enjoyed every moment of it. I just realized that while I was gone flying around the world my the rest of my life was passing me by at home so I made I career change. I am looking for someone who can see the best in me as I see in them and realize that my flaws are also part of what makes me who I am. I'm not perfect but I know that I am perfect for someone. I would like to be with someone who doesn't need to be with me but wants to because of me. I am a sarcastic, smart ass, fun loving, out going type of man. I love to laugh and enjoy the moment because they come and go before you know it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two full blooded Huskies. Forest and Koda, they are my other children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my most favorite things to do is go on a wine tour. I took advantage of this when I was near Napa Valley and I experienced some of the best wine in America. A limo, friends, and a couple of great wine tours is such a good time!


Bellevue University, Bellevue, NE

Favorite things

I love Marvel/action movies but I also love a tear jerker here and there. Pandora is one of the best things ever. I like to just turn it on, turn the volume up, and do what ever I need to do around my house.

For fun

I like to go to Colts games. Mass Ave is a hot spot for me, there are so many enjoyable bars there and the atmosphere is great.

Last read

The last thing I read was Lincoln on Leadership. It was for a conference I had to attend but that book is one of the best things that I could of read ever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I went to school for Supply Chain Management and that is the exact career field I am in now, and I am loving it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family actually came from Ireland in the 1700's. My cousin did the family tree and genealogy on this. I always knew that I was Irish but recently I have discovered a lot more about how much is in my blood and where it truly originated.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree