Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't get offended if I wink. 99.9% of the members on here don't bother to reply to emails.

In his own words

Alright let's see. I've decided to redo this since the original was typical of what you ladies get from the typical hum drum male on here. After reading plenty of profiles there is one thing I find that we have in common, nobody wants their time wasted. Fair enough. So let me tell you what you've probably already guessed. Yes I have a career not just a job, my own home, reliable car, and kids. Alright now for fun. I'm a music, sports, books and laughter kind of guy. I'm not a jock and I'm not brain dead. I can hold a good conversation about anything and nothing (Sienfeld humor). No I'm not vain so I've done my best to provide pictures that may be acceptable for you to try and decide if I have that perfect smile. I know no stranger and look people in the eye and I'm courteous. Everybody on here has the same story. Hard workers, love their jobs, love their children, family, pets etc, etc, etc. Oh and we're all happy except we're all missing that piece of the puzzle, a partner. So now for some things that's you may or may not like about me. I'm not tall dark and handsome. Ok handsome yes. I'm not a model or a fitness junkie but I will probably out jog you. I will ride my mountain bike for hours once I get my small fiber muscles going. Gotta be able to react quickly! I'm as loyal as loyal gets, love my hometown teams. Yes that includes my Astros. Huge Texans fan even though they push us to edge week in week out. I'm compassionate, I understand if plans change at the drop of a hat because your child/children get sick or anything happens to them for that matter. Let's see what else. Oh I'm patient but persistent. No point in being patient if you're just gonna give up. Yes ladies I am a gentleman, I do open doors. I've become a notorious winker on here, just trying to get your attention, no offense. Things you can expect. I'm great with my hands, yes they're soft. But seriously. I'm great at fixing stuff. I'll join you for happy hour or a play. I'll also join you for a burger or sushi. Yes I cook and don't mind it. Yes I wash dishes too. Taking out the trash? Yep I handle that too. I'm self sufficient. That includes laundry. What can I say? You didn't expect that did you? Well anyways, if you remotely find yourself interested wink, no pressure. You never know, you may find yourself laughing at my witty sarcastic charm.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minute made, House of Blues, Church

Favorite things

Love music and watching movies. Enjoy eating out and taking road trips to visit restaurants, especially BBQ. Like going to concerts at big and small venues.

For fun

Golf, mountain biking, listening to music, playing guitar. I'm no Santana but doesn't keep me from playing. Movies at home or theater. Bbqing, eating out. Cooking breakfast on lazy mornings. Good conversation over a drink or just coffee. Road trips.

Last read

Bukowski. Anything about or by Warren Buffet. Investing books. The Bible. The Dude and the Zen Master Ending the Pursuit of Happiness (A Zen Guide)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil & gas
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college