Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just me, chill, fun and almost to honest.

In his own words

Ok so i am a pretty chill and laid back dude, I don't take life to seriously and i really dont get stressed about the small things. I am a pretty motivated guy, i work in the mortgage industry so i tend to work alot of hours. BUT i am a blast, i am always up to try new things, i love to travel, sport i love them all. to break it down i am a fun, always moving kind of guy who stays in shape and is always in a good mood. I am looking for Some one who is motivated, Fun, does not take life to serious, some one who keeps them self in shape and has goals in life. A woman who is secure with her self, who can hang with the guys yet is still very much a woman or girly girl. i am not to judgmental about history or past long as you know where you are going. Love women with edge, I have ink so i like women with ink. Facts about me. i Love all kinds of music but love punk rock and rock and roll but quiz me on music wont find much i wont like or dont have on my ipod. I was once a pro-snowboarder, I love motorcycles, I play Hockey, I have a dog named bailey, I danced when i was a kid (why? ask my mom) love to surf, been all over the world, i can walk on my hands

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Scottsdale AZ, Fort Lauderdale, Bahamas, Grand Caymen, Costa Rica, Crested Butte CO, Lake Tahoe, Chicago, SoCal, Mexico, New Z-land

Favorite things

Favorite movies, Dazed and Confused, Old School, Talidega nights, Ted, Top Gun, Aspen Extreme, Boiler Room, Music everything from YelloCard to Bob Seger to the 4 tops, to Kenny Chesney Jon Mayer to Story of the year, i like so much more.

For fun

Snowboard, Motorcross, Ice Hockey, Work out, Run, Rock Climb, Boating, undewater basket making, chinese checkers, battleship, and candy land LOL ....Vollyball, Golf, soccer, so much more just ask.

Last read

I dont read alot, i get books on CD and too many to list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference