Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fortville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The quiet cool

In his own words

Hi, my name is Josh. I'm a pretty chill laid back kinda guy. I like my Walking Dead and heavy metal and I'm usually filled with all kinds of random factoids about the latter. Same with guitars and guitar playing, something I've been really passionate about lately. That along with improving myself as a person, by attempting to learn lessons from everyday events, and in addition I'm trying to be healthier as well. Exercising more now that the weather is getting better is something I want to do. I'm essentially self employed so my income might leave something to be desired possibly. I'm kind of a movie buff. I rent regularly from Vudu and I would be lost without Netflix. I recently revisited the entire Farscape series on there, which if you ask me, was much better than Firefly. However, I still have yet to watch Serenity. Anything else, please feel free to message me. I welcome the conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to shop for music so the Mall is always cool. I'll occasionally hit up Broad Ripple but I'm not a drinker so it's a bit awkward unless I'm with friends. If there's a good band in town or some kind of festival at Deer Creek I'll go.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Music (Metal, Punk, Alt, Rock), The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, @midnight, Marvel movies, Greek and Norse Mythology, Edgy stand up comedy

For fun

I really love to play my guitar late at night or have my headphones on. I like to see live music when I get the chance. I like to get a good walk in for exercise a couple times a week. My favorite football team is the Colts.

Last read

Booky Wook by Russell Brand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have everything from English, Irish, to French, German, and what I've been told is possibly Native American in my heritage. As well as Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith I'm just not into the so called "church" if you will. I have many beliefs and a higher power happens to be one. I just don't fit in the norm exactly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ivy Tech.