Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you dream with your eyes wide open?

In his own words

I'm a very motivated person, I love what I do and every one should strive for doing something they love. Thats the way you will never work a day in your life! Working out, yoga, mountain biking, surfing, snowboarding, walking my dog, any thing out doors I love!! If you find your self looking at my profile, YOU will need the following to be true. If you Don't understand what Im talking about need NOT APPLY. We make a living by what we get, We make a LIFE by what we give. - Cherish the simple things in life- Ahimsa: Non-Violence, Not CRAZY, Emotionally Stable, Dose NO Harm. Satya: Truthfulness, Truth, Honesty, Humble, Good Communicator. Asteya: Non-Stealing or Non-Misappropriating, Non-Greediness. Brahmacharya: Continence Niyamas: Fixed Observation, Rules, goals, Precepts, Established Orders, Works hard, Flexible, laid back, goes with the flow, is chill. Saucha: Cleanliness, Purity, Eats Healthy, Great Teeth, Good Hygiene, In Shape, Takes care of one self. Santosha: Contentment, Peaceful, Balance, Openhearted, Open minded. Tapah: Fire of Ordeal, A Burning Desire, Passionate, Love for Life, Adventure, Fun, Funny, Out going, Positive. Svadhyaya: Study leading to knowledge of the self, Wisdom, Always Learning, Striving, Not settling, dreams big. Ishwara-Pranidhana: God or Higher Self the target of concentration, Surrender, belief. Asana: Posture, Comfortably, in one own skin. Not two faced. Pranayama: Regulation of Breath, Restraint of Breath, Controls Anger, Temper, Voice, down to earth. Dharana: Concentration, Fixing of the Mind & body, Sole, Resolve, Forgiving. Dhyana: Meditation, Contemlation, Reflection. Samadhi: Profound Meditation, putting it all together makes for a fantastic person!! I don't think of these as rules and Im definitely not perfect they are more of a way of being things to keep in-mind

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im an artist by tread but I own an operate a restaurant and catering company for the last 8 years. Im very lucky to be able to be creative on the day to day!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference