Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Character is built on not where your going, but where you came from.

In his own words

A little bit about me... my height (5'9) or body type (athletic) etc. although I rather not be like most guys on this site and ramble about myself all day long hoping to impress you. I think that its better to communicate with each other and see if the shoe fits, but I will say this, I work in law enforcement and I am pursuing a degree in nursing, hope to go to P.A school after . I have an amazing family and the best friends in the world. I've traveled much and I appreciate all cultures. I am flexible and can accommodate myself anywhere. Suit and tie, shirt and jeans, or even a tank top board shorts and flip flops its all good! Who I'm I looking for?? hmmm...Well I'm looking for my best friend, what I am trying to say is someone to hang out with, where you can just be yourself, No pressure, No expectations, No judgments just you for you and me for me and lets enjoy where things can go hopefully mature into a relationship. If I found a woman that is above and beyond the average Cali girl, then it would be great to see where that can lead. If something happens then it is meant to be. I don't like to rush things. I like to let nature take its course. A little bit about me...I'm a confident, fun, energetic, funny, fun to be with, sarcastic, charming, and spontaneous type of guy. I am very open-minded with an international outlook, I'm an adventure seeker, and an adrenaline junkie lol...I like fast sports cars and enjoy outdoor activities. I'm driven, career minded and can do anything I set my mind too. Fitness and staying healthy and eating healthy is a big part of my lifestyle as well. I try and break a sweat at least 5 times a week. I also enjoy doing a volunteer work in my spare time to help the less fortunate.:-) (everyone deserves a lil love)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals, but I'm allergic to cats

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where no one will ask me if I pulled them over.

Favorite things

Making a positive change in someone's life that will make them remember me forever!

For fun

I'm pretty open! There isn't much I'm not up for. If it involves adrenaline. Count me in! Let's jump out of a plane at 12,500 FT? If that not your cup of tea. We can go bowling.

Last read

The black hand. ( Google it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for the state of California.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu Arabic, Chinese, English, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal poly Pomona