Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for the One who is not afraid of taking chances but has a clear direction of what she wants .

In his own words

I'd like to say I'm a fun outgoing person I'm very friendly, easy-going, positive and family oriented. I'm a very honest ,humble, simple guy!... i like to hang out with friends go out to dinner, my favs food are mexican italian,, and yes i can hold my own in the kitchens as well. I think in order for a relationship to work it should be 50/50 i like to go to sporting events such as soccer games basketball, football and baseball .. i love to watch sports, i like taking mini road trips to ( Monterey, Lake Tahoe, carmel, Invernes, Pt Reyes , Mendocino).. i love to snowboard during the winter, i love to jetsky ,hike and enjoy the outdoors during the summer, i like to workout every now and then i usually go for a run to the beach or around Lake Merrit.. for the most part on weekends i go out with friends hang out play soccer , go golfing but theres days when i just want to stay home and chill ,4000 letters is not enough to describe what else i like so if you want to know more just ask...!! Im looking for: someone honest, Good Manners, Caring, Outgoing, funny,someone who likes to explore ,going to new places , trying new things and activities (if you like sports or going to sporting events its a plus )I'm interested in someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously but also knows when to be serious , someone who likes me for me and not for what i can give her.i want someone who likes to go out on a nice romantic dinner but also someone who is willing just to stay in and be lazy on the couch with a nice bottle of wine and enjoy each others company I figured I would try this out and see where it goes A good sense of humor is most certainly welcome!!!If you are looking for the same things, I would love to hear from you! My typical Date would be, go out to dinner, maybe some coffee , and yes I'm still one if those guys who opens the door for his date!! Thing to know about me: I'm very honest. I'm willing to try things at least once. I have lots of patience. I'm very driven. I love soccer. I hate games . I hate playing with people's feeling. I won't sugar coat it. I'm faithful I'm respectful I'm kind

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

D-Town Sac. Big island , NY, AZ, LA SF, Northstar Tahoe, south beach, my house, Madrid , Estadio Santiago Bernabeu . Dtown palo alto

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants . Cooking,road trips, traveling, sporting events, concerts .

For fun

Playing soccer, golfing hiking running snowboarding, 15 mile bike rides at lake chabot , bowling , sporting events .

Last read

im not a big reader but most of my reading i did it in high school and college but i read a few books, The Secret ,Biography of Che guevara, the count of monte christo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a really good job!! i do alot of travelling for work, i been to Hawaii ,, Arizona, Montana, Utah, Colorado,Aspen NY, FL Atlantic city, WA LA SD New jersey!!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im half spaniard/ half guatemalan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im catholic i believe in God but i dont go to church often.....
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im an EMT/Paramedic I certified