Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A slow burn is a long burn...

In his own words

I'm a driven person in all aspects of life-spiritually, professionally, and athletically. I have lived many places in the last 10 years (South Jersey, Forth Worth TX, Orlando FL, Dayton OH, Chicago IL, San Diego CA) and I believe I have stopped for the last time (although Cali is super nice!) Anyhow, living so many different places has been such a blessing in understanding myself and creating a strong network of friends. I'm a fun loving, spirited individual who loves God, family, and friends. I have a stable job and love to gain knowledge by reading and of course Google (such an awesome website, you can teach yourself anything). I played soccer at a very high level for the majority of my life, which I believe has helped me stay committed to what I do and set goals for myself. Over the past year, I've gotten heavily involved in CrossFit (yes-it is a cult-but a healthy one :) Much of my family is involved in the non-denominational church I attend. Both uncles are pastors and such awesome guys-never judging but always encouraging. I'm super close to my family, especially my younger cousins. They are tremendous. I'm a positive and upbeat person who believes that everything happens for a reason, even if I don't know what it is then. I know God's in control. I definitely enjoy going out here and there, and love dancing. I will show you up! For real I will ;) I love all sorts of music (especially old school gansta rap and electronic pop). I can tell you more about this later! Reason I'm on here-I've found it a bit challenging finding someone with the same beliefs, morals, and lifestyle. Don't get me wrong, I love going out and dancing and having a drink or two but also understands there's a limit to what you can control and what you cant. Looking for someone with passion about life, family and friends. Who enjoys outdoor and athletic activities and who isn't afraid to push themselves a bit out of their comfort level. One integral quality I'm looking for is clean and healthy living. I would say I'm pretty strict on eating healthy, your body is a temple, you got to take care of it! Also a big one is being active! It's hard for me to just sit around on the weekends, always want to go out and explore. Life is too short to watch TV all the time! Although that being said, I am a big movie guy-love a Friday night show. Also, I'm not a playing games kinda person...don't want to waste my time as well as yours. Not rushing a relationship is a big one too. Way too much divorce in this world. A slow burn is a long burn... Hit me up if you're interested, let's enjoy life a little.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dallas Uptown, Forth Worth West 7th St, DFW Arts District, Southlake Town Square, Alliance Town Center


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Church activities/organizations, Crossfit, Paleo Diet, Health, Outdoor Activities, Movies, HBO Series, Attending sporting events, hanging with family and friends.

For fun

Hanging with family, friends. Enjoy sporting events, music festival, outdoors. Love eating healthy food, drinking Merot/Cabs, and the occasional IPA. I'm pretty much game for anything. I am not a let's have some fun.

Last read

Paleo Solution, It Starts with Food, Paleo Diet for athletes, Outliers, Lead Like Jesus, The Bible (daily).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Labor / Construction
Project Manager for a Construction Retail Service Company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am an active member of a non denominational church in North Forth Worth. I am involved in the high school ministry.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Played D1 Soccer at the University of Dayton (OH). Graduated with a Communications Management degree in May 2010.