Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'What is meant to be will always find it's way'

In her own words

I'm a genuinely warm, kind person with a good heart and it usually shows right away. I'm happy, friendly, always smiling, and I try to be positive and find the bright side of any situation. Sometimes it's the little things in life that make you happy and laugh! I've always been an independent, motivated, and driven person who works hard and puts my all into everything I do. I live an active and healthy lifestyle so you can usually find me out and about surrounded by family and friends, getting in a good workout, or relaxing at home to balance myself out. I'm here looking to find that someone special. Someone who will make me laugh like I've never laughed before, be silly when we want, and serious when we have to be. I'm just as happy with nights out on the town or lazy weekends at home cooking or ordering take-out while relaxing and drinking some wine - - what matters is that we are together and having fun regardless of what we do! I value someone with honesty, communication, motivation and having an overall passion for life. We only get one chance at this life so we should make it the best it can be! There's nothing like the feeling that you have when you look forward to talking to or doing just about anything with that someone special! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love wine and tapas restaurants/lounges. Favorite sun and beach destinations are Mexico, Dominican Republic...pretty much anywhere in the Caribbean! I would love for Europe to be my next trip!


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Favorite foods - Italian, Spanish, Cuban, Mediterranean Favorite drinks - Sangria, Wine, Margaritas.... Favorite tv shows - Dexter, Homeland, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother etc. Oh and I'm guilty of being a reality tv watcher!!

For fun

Being out with family and/or friends. Restaurants/lounges for dinner/drinks, shopping, traveling when I can, getting in a good workout,spa days, reading, watching some television to relax and unwind, a Yankees game.

Last read

'Gone Girl', 'The Help', 'Eat, Pray, Love' and many more. 'Eat, Pray, Love' is my favorite book which I have read many times because I was in a different place in my life each time I read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS/MS degree in Accounting & CPA