Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jrc8985

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh why hello there fellow relationship seeker!...

In his own words

Oh why hello there fellow relationship seeker! If it's the 411 on me that you're looking for you've come to the right spot... I come from a very large family, 26.89 kids to be exact. I grew up on the road most of my childhood, traveling with my Aunt Juanita from town to town in an effort to help her pursue her life long dream of becoming an octopus hunter. That dream never ended up panning out so I decided I'd give Match a try :) Lol so now for my real story.... I'm obviously a pretty sarcastic feller and clearly one of the funniest guys this side of the Mississippi. But besides the fun stuff, I consider myself to be a very outgoing and spontaneous person who enjoys trying new things and can typically turn any situation into a good/fun one. Again I am pretty sarcastic but at the end of the day I always mean well. I've lived in 3 different cities (Chicago, Boston and Hotlanta) in the last 5 years but am from Chicago originally and am back for good! I have been in long-term relationships for a good portion of my life but just haven't been lucky enough to find the right one for me quite yet... Family is very important to me as well. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, fun, has a good sense of humor and who just enjoys life/lives life to the fullest. I'm already 29 years old for Christ sake and am ready to finally find my special someone and hopefully settle down sooner rather than later.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 yr old pitbull - she is an absolute sweetheart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Country, oldies, classic rock, Sublime, Dispatch, ya know all good stuff...

For fun

Going out for a drink w friends, spending time with family (I have 5 nieces and 3 nephews), movies, concerts, comedy clubs, sports and pretty much anything to do with food (cooking, watching food network, searching for good restaurants, etc)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales Rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference