Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a genuinely nice guy looking to find...

In his own words

I am a genuinely nice guy looking to find someone that I would enjoy spending time with. I put both the time and effort for things that I am passionate about. I am a very honest and loyal person. I have always been close with my parents and family. I am trying this online dating thing because I work a lot and when I do hang out, I am always around the same group of people. I think it might be healthy to expand my horizon and scope. I graduated with a business degree from Penn State and currently work in Investment Management. It's an interesting job and I am very excited about what the future has in store for me! I also have enjoyed exploring the city like finding the best happy hours after work! I just bought a beautiful new property that I am very excited about! Now that I am in a viable position professionally and financially secure, I am ready to focus my attention on meeting new people and explore the possibilities. I am looking for someone who is at the same stage as me. One that is interested in who may be a good match out there and ready to move forward if they find the right individual; However, not ready to jump recklessly in a relationship quickly. A girl that knows a lot about everything (politics, business, pop culture) is appealing to me. Finally, I am looking for someone who has goals and doesn?t intend to be stagnant.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go on vacation is probably California. Over my life, I have visited that state on average about once every 3/4 years because I have some family out there. One thing that I would like to do sometime soon is go on a cruise.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Italian food is the best. My favorite movie is "There Will Be Blood" on the serious side and "American Pie" on the comedic. My favorite music group is Red Hot Chilli Peppers. Sport is baseball. Jersey shore during the summer and all it offers

For fun

I like attend sports events and watch movies either on DVD or go to the theater to see the newest films. 2 things I enjoy but need to more of is play tennis and swim. Finally, I enjoy being in the company of my family and catching up with friends.

Last read

Investors Business Daily paper. I enjoy reading about sports and business/economy in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Investment Management industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A graduate of the Pennsylvania State University- Smeal College of Business