Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy my life! I have great friends and...

In his own words

I enjoy my life! I have great friends and family! And when I have time to spare, you should enjoy this with me. As far as a Long-term relationship, if you really are the person in your profile there's probably a good chance. Let's have a great time first! There's so much to do here! So after a few hikes, great dinners and playing tourists...we can talk about the serious stuff later!! Laughing until your face hurts, intelligent conversation, having great drinks, exciting nights on the town or at home together are what I'm about so expect that when you meet me. Feel fee to be yourself and say what's on your mind. I truly want to know about the person I'm meeting. I'm not impressed by beauty alone, it's quite common and fleeting. Having a great energy and outlook about life goes a long way. And if you are gloomy, a complainer, filled with drama or take yourself far too seriously....please move along! Looking forward to meeting the rest of you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Chicago, Golden Beetle, SAM, my bed, sitting on beach before dawn, Seattle Strength and Power, Walrus and the Carpenter, farmer's markets, West Seattle Junction, St.Thomas, Alki Beach, Jazz Alley


South Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Intelligent-funny conversations, Orange is the New Black, Lazy Sundays, Virgin Islands, TED Talks, Traveling, Cooking, Game of Thrones, Science, David McCullough, Rainy Days, Football, Seattle, Weightlifting, Cold Days, Baking, CFI, Rachel Dolezal

For fun

Movies, Time with my friends and family, Baking, Comedy Shows, Festivals, Sporting Events, Tailgating, Singing, Live Music, Hiking, Exploring Seattle. Strongman training, Trying new restaurants

Last read

The American Theocracy by Kevin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
ecommerce, logistics/management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
...of the Caribbean variety
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference