Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving up in the world, tired of doing it by myself. Wanting someone to share the experience of life.

In his own words

I am fun, and enjoy talking and learning from people. I am well read, intelligent, loyal, and open minded. I am looking for someone who is confident and enjoys learning. I want to share my life and experiences, and continue growing as a person. I have been in Colorado for about five years now, and love it here. I am ready to find someone to settle down with. I want someone who takes their goals seriously, but still has time to laugh and enjoy living. I am driven at work, fun at home, and am desiring someone to be devoted to. I have never done online dating sites, yet am willing to give it a shot. I love my family and talk to them alot, even though they live very far away. I came here from a tiny town in southern Illinois for the opportunity and culture Denver has to offer. I am very independent, self-sufficient, and enjoy my life. I greatly enjoy well read, intelligent people. If you feel a chance for friendship, or possibly more, from this profile, message me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Reading, writing, going out and having fun. I am a carnivore, and love to eat out. I enjoy hiking and going for walks. I love to talk philosophy and learn about everything I can in this world. I am a huge nerd, and love anything fantasy and sci-fi.

For fun

I enjoy video games, and movies. I love to learn, and read constantly. I work alot, and love to relax on my days off. I enjoy dancing and the exercise that comes with it. I love to talk to people, and learn about their worlds.

Last read

I own over a thousand books. I just finished re-reading the Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones) and have moved on to Under the Dome, Stephen King. I absolutely love anything by Terry Pratchet, Neil Gaiman, and Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Manager at Chipotle Mexican Grill
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am a philosopher. I enjoy learning about others beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school