Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm Looking for an old soul like me.

In her own words

Howdy, I'm Jordan. For the record my username is my real name. It's my initials and last name. I am a Northeast Texas native that moved to Dallas last year. So far its been quite the experience. This city has opened my eyes to many opportunities. I have met new friends, I have experienced several exquisite cuisines that have tickled my taste palette, and adventured to many location that I never would have thought of. I am a deep southern belle........with a really dark tan. My ideal good time is hanging out in my Justin boots and wranglers by a campfire with some beers, s'mores, and some good ol' fashion barbeque. But don't get me wrong. I also enjoy museums, concerts and quiet nights in with dinner and a movie. Speaking of movies, I am fascinated with thrillers, fantasies, and horrors. but comedies are good too.Even though my taste in music varies depending on my mood, I am a huge fan of Frank Sinatra and many artist from that golden age. What can I say I have an old soul. You can see that just by having a conversation with me. I am aspiring author who has a full time job. When I am not working or writing, you can find me at a comic con, festivals, studio movie grill, walking around the city at night, or taking trips to the farmer's market. I love to cook and try out new recipes. My ideal guy is a gorgeous nerd who knows how to communicate. If you want to know anything, ask away

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

McKinney Ave Tavern, Fat Jacks, Fox and Hound, Barnes and noble, Watermark,TGI Fridays, amd much more/

Favorite things

Action Movies, Thrillers, murder mysteries, Greek and Norse mythology, history channel, fashion/shoes (I am a girl) Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll. I'm addicted to Karaoke TV shows, and CHOCOLATE!!

For fun

Reading, writing, hiking, dancing, cooking, anything outdoors:floating the river. fishing, kayaking, camping, going to games, and swimming. Pretty much anything that keeps me busy.

Last read

I love spy, fantasy, action, mystery, suspense, espionage novels so my last book was "And then there were none." by Agatha Christie. I haven't been reading as much as I would like to because I have been writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm African American but my blood is infused with Cherokee and Creole.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong relationship with God. I celebrate and rejoice in his name at Watermark.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference