Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another. - Thomas Merton

In his own words

I'm a native So Cal guy who is genuine and loves to laugh! My family is from Hawaii (Maui and Kauai) and I consider it my second home. Most importantly I am a loving daddy that keeps his son the highest priority in life. I am very active and love to do anything from golf to snowboarding (doing either or both scores many bonus points). Anything that I can use my GoPro with is something I'm going to love to do. I also love good food (closet foodie at heart) it and especially eating it. I love to stay fit and exercise a lot for my head mostly but also so I can eat a little more guilt free. I'm also a Clippers season ticket holder and always looking for someone to go with if you're interested =) Lastly, I firmly believe that communication is the cornerstone to every relationship (family, friends, work, and especially love). I am a very busy and extremely driven person who doesn't like to play games or waste anyone's time. With that being said, I'm easy going outside of work and find it imperative to take "mini vacations" and getaways often. I work hard and so I can enjoy what life is really about! I am looking for someone who enjoys to laugh and has a positive outlook about the life that they've been given. She can be of any nationality and must accept me for who I am. Having similar interests would be a "plus" (don't forget about bonus points), but what really matters is that she is a genuinely sincere and loving person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (Maui in particular), Santa Barbara, San Diego, Mammoth, Whistler, Utah.....really anywhere I can walk in sand or hip deep in powder.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Laughing with friends over anything. Snowboarding in winter, golf in spring, and playing in the surf in summer.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, going to the movies, eating at new restaurants (and repeating at the ones I love...LOL), playing golf, shopping (just don't tell any of my guy friends this), and just being around the people I love and respect most.

Last read

Medical journals or orthopedic rehab journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference