Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm excited to see where this takes us...

In his own words

Hello, My name is John and I am 29 living, working, and going to school in San Diego. I live in Crown Point by the bay, work for a financial firm in the La Jolla area, and go to SDSU for my MBA. I love my life in San Diego with my friends, family and dog Lexie. Now, I am at a point where it's time to get serious about my future. I want to develop a good/loving relationship and not have to rush into anything. I have been single for a while now and have decided to give Match a try... Here are a few things about me: -I love my career and enjoy working hard at it. "I'm laying the foundation for my future." -I have a lot of fun and love to laugh. "Event attendance in costume is preferred." -I have a great group of friends and family that I love. "Get ready to be included!" -I have a 5 yr old Sheltie named Lexie. "She's a bit of a terror, but gotta love her." -I enjoy a variety of things: Outdoors, Sports, Cocktails, Wine Bars, Live Music, Cooking, Festivals, and Movie Nights. "I enjoy almost anything with the right company." -Kids are guarenteed to be in my future. "Whether I have one, adopt one, or you already have some." -Courting and being a gentlemen is a must. "It makes me feel good to be the man in the relationship." -Spontaneous events/evenings are great. "Some of the best times are unplanned." -I am independent and enjoy "some" free time. "Every now and then a guys' round of golf or beers is needed...As is a day with the girls." -My friends and I would consider myself an all around good and supportive guy. "You'll be the true judge of that!" Random Fact: I just experienced that I can grow a pretty clean and exciting mustache or beard. "Don't worry, I know approvals are requested before growing facial have to look at it." Who am I looking for? This is simple, I don't have a type or specifications. I am just looking for someone with similar interests as I and has a good head on her shoulders. Ok there is one attribute that is a must...You must enjoy cuddling/snuggling. I like wrapping up in blanket while watching a movie or sitting/talking on the patio. Physically being close to my lady is very enjoyable and makes me feel great. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 yr. old Sheltie named Lexie. She is a rescue from Arizona which gives her Alpha tendencies from her foster home. I've had her for over a year now and she's amazing. She's getting better and that's what counts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Lion's Share Zen 5 Sushi Melting Pot


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Italian Food, Sushi, Dessert, Cuddle-up Movies "Scary or Romantic", All types of Music, Cooking, Outdoor Activities, Game Nights

For fun

I am very easily entertained with the right company. I do a lot of different things from weekly softball games and after-work happy hours to wine tasting and social events with my friends. I love to be outdoors and tour around San Diego.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese? 50 Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I have just been promoted to the Analyst of Strategy and Transformation for the Business Technology Services of a financial firm in La Jolla. I love what I do and can make direct connections to the subjects I am learning about in my MBA program.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am mainly Italian with a bit of Irish and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but currently don't go to church as much as I would like. I wouldn't mind throwing in a random Sunday mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from SDSU in 2006 with a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration: Management. I am back at SDSU completing my Masters in Business Administration: Project Management.