Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jpalme1

27 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active, driven and fun!

In his own words

I am a very social, caring and outgoing person. I'm always surrounded by good people and am always trying to live life to the fullest. I am a personal trainer, and I am constantly trying to help people and improve their lives. As a young man I lost 127lbs. That journey has really shaped me into the man I always wanted to be. I am a very funny, intelligent, silly and loyal person. I'm looking for similar qualities in a partner! I'm seeking a girl I can travel with, go out to bars with, try new restaurants with, laugh with or just sit on the couch and relax with. I'm past the "party boy" stage in my life and I'm ready to commit to someone. Actually I was never a big party animal, but you get the idea I think. I strongly believe that I am a good catch and I'm hoping to meet someone who recognizes that and appreciates me for who I am. I do not bend or break for people, I am who I am. It's extremely difficult for people to not get along with me, so please feel free to message me if you want to get to know me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Want a dog, badly. Preferably a husky or a german shepard!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with plenty of trees and lakes.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies- Lord Of The Rings, Dumb and Dumber, City of God, Amelie. Tv- The Wire, Doctor Who! Food- Anything and everything! I am for sure a foodie. Music- Everything really! Big fan of punk rock and country.

For fun

You name it! My favorite thing in the world to do is hike, there is nothing like it! I love anything outdoors, but I also love staying in and watching movies or tv. I am also a big fan of going to museums and galleries.

Last read

The Hobbit! Hah. Not the biggest reader in the world honestly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Personal Trainer! Best job in the world!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
I'm not quite sure what I believe. I was brought up Jewish, but I also celebrated Christmas. So I guess I am a half jew. Haahah
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree