Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jozzgwu

32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like my TP over, my Saturday mornings warm:...

In his own words

I like my TP over, my Saturday mornings warm: the bed, the breakfast, the conversation. I believe anything is possible and simplicity is the highest form of sophistication. Pets are important. My yorkie is with my Pap right now. Any sports, viewing or doing is what I spent my money on beyond traveling. Almost 20 countries so far (thank you Air Force). Been doing a good bit of yoga lately. Uncle Sam is how I make the dinero but a fun vocation at that. My only sibling is a sister and she has made me an uncle! All of my family is back in the Pittsburgh area which is where I hail from. Bloomingdale if you are wondering where in DC now. Looking for someone who likes live music, knows quality fashion, cooking as much as to be cooked for, deep discourse, skiing during the day, and chilling in a Jacuzzi at night, etc. the good life in a sentence. An open mind is essential while the Golden rule should come naturally for you! Very low odds that I message you. I know your mailbox is already full so feel free to say hello. Bueno Dia! Rob

His interests

Alumni connections , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

8 year old Yorkie named Ali

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe is awesome as I lived there for 4 years. I am an East Coast guy, but like to travel wherever I can. KC next month and maybe NYC for a quick weekend. Been all over the world really... sure we can compare travel notes sometime.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV:All Sports, Game of Thrones, Californication, and Masters of Sex (Showtime... look into it!) Music: Pearl Jam, Pumpkins, Nirvana, GnR, Sinatra, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Enya, DMB, others Food: Italian, Pierogies, Steak & mushrooms.

For fun

Fun is best shared with others.... so anything social.... Wizards are good this year but a museum trip is probably next on the list.

Last read

Working on George Washington's principles of etiquette and also the total money make over. I try to read at least a book a month. The Real Thing is a great little one I just finished by a Washington Post reporter. Yeah its about love :-p



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Big golden rule fan. Preferably you have some thought about something bigger than all of this.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
We are PENN STATE!