Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well, well, well…I guess this is where I’m supposed to say just enough but not too much……let’s see where this ship lands. Outdoors is where you'll find me. I love the beach and mountains. I prefer to play sports to watching them, prefer small restaurants to corporate ones. I love going to Hawaii to surf, mammoth and big bear for snowboarding and mountain biking. I like cooking dinner as much as I like going out to eat. I'm an IPA kind of guy but not a big drinker, just enough to make it fun. Here come the bullet points (resume stuff)! I’m athletic, witty, spontaneous, happy and funny. I 'm considerate and thoughtful. Being honest and loyal are big on my list. I prefer the simplicity of life as well as in relationships. No drama. I have my life together. Chemistry is important, however mental connection enhances emotional connection. I’m positive, glass half full and open minded. Being mean, inconsiderate, negative and lying can be deal breakers. I'm looking for someone I can connect and have chemistry with (aren’t we all), have fun and share life's fun experiences. Someone who can enjoy a variety of activities from outdoors to dancing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Max is my golden/retriever who loves tennis balls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, North Shore is my favorite spot, my happy place. However, I enjoy Yosemite, surfing in Hawaii or Costa Rica, snowboarding in Big Bear, Mammoth or Park City. Locally: I like Blue Water, Loving Hut, Luigi's Pizzeria, True North, etc...


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am up for anything outdoors, sports, good eats, good friends, nice sunny days. Watching movies and cooking at home is awesome as well.

For fun

I enjoy surfing, mountain biking, snowboarding, park with my dogs. I play on an indoor soccer team and like trying ethnic foods.

Last read

Right now I am reading Freakonomics and Outliers is next by Malcolm Gladwell. My magazines include Outside, National Geographic, Surfing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference