Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful. Every day is a new, beautiful experience and if you don’t believe that, let me show you.

In her own words

I am a laid back lady who likes to have fun and enjoys life. I tend not to take life too serious because it’s much too short. What am I looking for? I am looking to meet good people, who can make me laugh and if something progresses then, let it be. I love family and choose to surround myself with positive, motivating friends. I am definitely a girly girl but, still love football, boxing (not me fighting, of course. Lol) and like to get a little dirty every once and a while. Love, love, love shoes but what woman doesn’t, right? I am far from vain or high maintance but, I like to stay fit and care about my appearance. A good image is important to me because you can only make one first impression. I am a full time mom, student , property manager in training, who has recently taken a risk and started a small clothing company. I love fashion, inspiring other and my dream was to find some way to combine the two. So, I am attempting to fulfill that dream now. There is nothing greater than a good scary movie with good company. I love the ones that make you scream out loud and fling the popcorn in the air. The ones that make you hide your face in your partner’s arm are the best. I am a Florida girl by location, but a California girl at heart. I love wine country. California has so many different beauties about it. One minute you can go skiing down a snow filled mountain, the next minute go skiing on a lake and at the end of the day, drive along the beautiful scenic coast. One place I constantly dream about is Europe. I love the culture and would love to experience it firsthand. The food is magnificent, the architecture is stunning and the people are beautiful. My family is from Hungary, so that is why Europe is so fascinating to me. Enjoying life is a hobby of mine. I enjoy anything from jet skiing, to skydiving (haven’t gotten the guts to do so yet, but definitely on my bucket list) dancing, to going to a football game. I am very adventurous. I am willing to try anything once and twice if I like it. What would you like to show me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, Miami, the beach, and the mountains

Favorite things

Love to cook and love to eat..I'm a fat girl at heart LOL ONLY AT HEART! I enjoy all music except country..sorry, love old school and reggae. I'm crazy about dancing and having fun. I'm a big football fan and love going to the games.

For fun

Enjoy life! Anything fun and exciting!! Water sports, dancing, gun ranges, baseball games, LOVE football, and ;) shopping..Shhhh

Last read

Unfortunately it was my Anatomy book and a Time magazine about the Mother Theresa for an English class. Both were very interesting though. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Starrted a clothing company with the goal to enlighten atleast one mind who will change the world :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
My mother is full Hungarian and my father is Cherokee and Black
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a non-denominational believer.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my Bachelors