Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Swayzee, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I'm an easy going girl just looking to meet a great guy to settle down with.

In her own words

Well I am not sure what you are looking for in a woman but here it goes. I am a busy teacher that went into teaching to change the lives of children. I don't get paid much and I don't get appreciated by many people but that's not why I do it. I am dedicated to everything I do. When I start something I finish it. I normally say yes when presented with an opportunity to volunteer or serve even if I don't have experience or much time. I fill my time with church, work, friends, and family. I don't like doing things alone normally because it is always more fun with a group. I am shy at first but once I get familiar with things my filter tends to totally fall apart. I love sports and I love being outside. I want to be more active but with the cold weather my activities are limited to the gym. When it gets warmer I live outside and in the pool. I am a dedicated follower of Jesus. I teach children's church once a month and attend church multiple times a week. I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, fun, funky, and a carefree person. If you want to know more just send me a line. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I own a cat but I live with my parents and they have dogs, cats, and exotic birds.

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out in Indy. I really miss living there. I loved walking around downtown and going to the canal. I enjoyed Indians games, Colts games, and visiting museums and the Zoo.

Favorite things

Favorite place to eat Cheeseburger in Paradise. It is not that they have amazing food, even though they do, it is their atmosphere that I love. Love watching football and softball. Enjoy doing arts and crafts, playing cards, and sitting by the pool.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends, watch movies, play cards, hang by the pool, go bowling, or really do anything new that sounds like fun. I recently have started aqua aerobics and aqua Zumba and I am having so much fun.

Last read

I read Picture Perfect by Jodi Picoult over the summer but as a teacher I read so much academic stuff that I don't have time to read for pleasure during the school year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Baptist Church a couple times a week, and it is a very large part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from IUPUI with a degree in Elementary Education and an endorsement in Special Education in Fall of 2010.