Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Classy

In her own words

Not an official "Match" member anymore so if you want me to check you out please wink my way... I'm a happy, passionate, and outgoing girl who is up for any kind of adventure! I enjoy outdoor activities, wining and dining, comedy clubs, live music, traveling, and being challenged! Just looking for an amazing guy to become my best friend and companion... hoping he's honest, funny, driven, open-minded, travel savy, a huge foodie, intelligent, adventurous, affectionate, and a natural at being a gentleman. I strive to take one day at a time and live my life to the fullest! I have a really open mind which has given me a passion for humanity and different cultures. Traveling and missions are my BIGGEST passions!!! I love making people laugh and getting them to try new things! I keep myself always busy, yes, but there's always time for the ones I love! I hang onto the people that I truly trust and everyone that I meet impacts my life in someway or another. I love meeting new people! I enjoy dancing (salsa, ballroom, jazz, ballet, swing, etc.). I thoroughly enjoy learning; daily, I try to learn something new because it keeps life exciting! I am a pediatric RN at one of the best children's hospital's in the nation!!!! I love the outdoors and exercising! I'm a true foodie and love to wine and dine! I would much rather give a present than get one in return. I like to be romanced and love hanging out. I enjoy going downtown, playing frisbee, fishing, camping, grabbing a beer with friends after work, hiking, going to concerts, tea and coffee, and trying adventures that I haven't conquered yet! I AM THE BIGGEST HOPELESS ROMANTIC I KNOW!!! I love surprises and I am up for any adventure anyone can throw my way!!! I get excited about the little things and I think this world is full of endless possibilities! "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around..." - Leo Buscaglia "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind" -Dr. Seuss

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

A red heeler, and a beta named Lightening!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My heart holds a special place for Dubrovnik, Croatia; Florence, Italy; all of Thailand; Edinburgh, Scotland; Charleston, SC; and small towns across the globe! In Denver you'll find me at Vine Street Pub, Stella's, and local restaurants!

Favorite things

My job as a pediatric nurse! Traveling and medical mission trips! Going to historical sites across our nation and throughout the world! Learning about other cultures and eating their amazing food! Being on the water or with my toes in the sand!

For fun

I enjoy hiking, camping, going to wine and dine, the arts, fishing, sledding, grabbing a beer with friends, movies, live music, dancing with my girlfriends, cooking, running, reading, coffee houses, trying things I haven't tried before!

Last read

At the moment I'm mid-book, "Bad Girls in the Bible and What We Can Learn From Them".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral