Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love NYC, and feel lucky to have great friends and a job I enjoy. I am now ready to search for someone to share the joys of life with:-)

In her own words

I am a mid-west gal that has migrated to NYC. I was born and raised in Michigan and moved to New York right after college. I have loved living out here and experiencing all that this amazing city has to offer. The greatest thing about being here is that I am still finding new places to go and to see all of the time. I absolutely love nature and spending as much time as I can outside. Spending time in parks and especially down by the water is one of my favorite past times on the weekends. I love to run in Central Park (around the reservoir). My friends and I all enjoy trying out new restaurants. I love almost every type of cuisine. I usually read NY Magazine to check out what new places are out. I would say my friends would describe me as loyal, kind, responsible, and funny. I love to laugh with my friends and family. I live my life really appreciating each moment I have. I work with children who are ill, and lost my father to cancer when I was in college. These experiences remind me that we are not promised tomorrow. It is important to surround ourselves with good people and be kind to all of those around us. I have decided to give Match a try because I am just not into meeting people out at bars. I tend to work long hours at the hospital. When I am out with my friends, I really just want to be enjoying my time with them, and not searching for someone to date. I am looking to meet someone that is honest, kind, responsible, and has a great sense of humor about life. I would love to meet someone active, into sports, and loves being outside too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have an adorable little terrier/chihuahua mix. She is a lovable little dog:-). I love taking her for long walks and bringing her with me to the park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The park is by far my favorite spot to be in the city. I am there pretty much every weekend that I am in town. I also love La Esquina (great Mex restaurant in EV). I love going down by the water for a run near Chelsea Piers.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I have an extremely large taste of music. I love jazz, Caribbean, reggae. I really like John Legend, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Beyonce. Most top 40 stuff. I also like old school rock, hip hop. I have a big range!!

For fun

In my free time I like to be outside as much as possible. I am such a nature buff! In NYC, it can sometimes be hard to feel like you are still a part of nature. I live right by Central Park and I take full advantage of it.

Last read

My favorite books to read are non-fiction biographies. I also like to read books based on true stories. Although, my friends have given some great recommendations for fiction novels. I really liked the Glass Castle, A New Earth, and the Last Lecture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in pediatric healthcare. I feel really fortunate to say that I do enjoy what I do for a living. It feels good to be able to help my patients and their families through their hospitalization, and give them the support they need.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference