Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Colorado Romance . . .

In her own words

Life is too short for shopping, mindless TV, bad food or wine! Let’s romance each other with bikes, hikes, skis, snowshoes, or walks along the river. Afterwards, let's cook a meal together and relax in front of a fire with a glass of wine. About you? You are wonderfully imperfect. If we click, you are probably funny, playful, confident, intelligent, down to earth, physically active, adventurous and compassionate. You don't sweat the small stuff. You love to tease me. You fearlessly call me out on my “stuff”. You don’t mind trying new things and foods. A chronic couch potato you are not. You have a fulfilling life and enjoy your career. You are a great listener. You can handle a little road rash on either one of us. You see obstacles as unexpected detours. You are as excited as I am when we plan a bicycling tour of Italy, Greece, Vietnam or Peru. About me? I am wonderfully imperfect too. I enjoy my career but it doesn’t define me. I love being a woman. I love to laugh and to coax people out of their self-seriousness. I am most relaxed when I am outdoors—I would sleep outdoors under the stars if it weren’t for grizzlies, marauders and zombies. I believe the most loving gift you can give someone is to listen without judgment or agenda. Sometimes, I see too much forest and not enough trees. But your skill for seeing the trees makes us a great match. I share custody of two beautiful daughters who are growing up incredibly fast. Because I spend only 50% of my time with them, I treasure every moment when I am with them. My daughters are my role models and my teachers. When I don't have my kids, I am mountain biking, road biking, hiking, or traveling for business or pleasure. About us? We will make each other laugh. We will inspire each other to grow, try new things, visit new places, play in the outdoors and to love fearlessly.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Drinks at Avenue Grill, D Bar, Sushi Den, Domo, ping pong at Ace, Watercourse, any wine bar, Buffalo Creek, Apex, Moab, Oregon Coast, Culebra, PR, St. Croix.

Favorite things

Morning coffee on an outdoor deck, sci-fi, zombies, random acts of kindness, dogs, dark chocolate, sitting by a fire, wine, double IPA, down comforters, hikes, romantic walks, outdoor concerts, the sound of crickets, and the smell of the woods.

For fun

Mountain or road bike, snow board, hike, snow shoe, travel, Frisbee, yoga, farmers markets, books, make sushi/birthday cakes, scuba (w/ the right person) & try new things. I enjoy sea kayaking & can't wait to do more. Want to sea kayak in Alaska?

Last read

Game of Thrones, legal publications, Outdoor Magazine, Backroads Bike Tours.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Curious about Eastern faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral