Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Two roads diverged in a yellow woods...

In her own words

Un-hazy, great legs, medium/petite body with natural sparkle. Conclusion - very good, date now with great potential in age." Having just written that, obviously, I've spent way to much time studying for my next wine exam (and currently procrastinating from further studying by writing my Match profile). My two great passions in life are wine and travel. It all started amongst the sun drenched vines of Stellenbosch, South Africa when I was fifteen. (Where I also developed a love for rugby - Go Springboks!) I spent my 20's saving the world, working for USAID/World Bank in Africa and Asia, and my 30's following my love of the grape. Following my passion has resulted in there being a very fine line between work and play for me. As a result of one too many degrees, I spend my days asking the deep questions to understand why you bought a big, bold Cabernet vs. an elegantly structured Pinot. (Fascinating isn't it?) When I'm not involved with the vino, I spend any sunny days and evenings either hitting the tennis ball (3.5 rating), running or hiking. Favorite places for the later - Yosemite, the Cascade Mountains and Table Mountain. While often my travels do involve wine, some of my favorite things to date have been unrelated to the grape - stalking a clown fish on the Great Barrier, sleeping in a hammock over looking the Indian Ocean and sailing through the San Juan's eating oysters and drinking hoppy beers. What I'm looking for is a guy with the complexity of a Napa Cabernet, the offbeat jamminess of a Blaufrankisch, figured your life out structure of a crisp Sauvignon Blanc, with the ability to take it up a notch in romance and class of an Oregon Pinot Noir. And now back to studying.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to have a dog but between traveling and living in the city - don't think it would be fair to him/her. Would love a shelter/rescue puppy when I do adopt.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to eat - Boulevard, Kokarri, Cotogna, Zuni and Starbelly's. Still searching for my favorite sushi place here in SF.....Favorite cities - Cape Town, Sydney, Rome and in the States - Chicago, New Orleans and Seattle.

Favorite things

Music - Dave Matthews, Coldplay, Damian Rice - very Morning Becomes Eclectic/KCRW. Late Night Humor - Colbert or Fallon. Love the water - probably the Pisces in me. Breakfast burrito throw downs. Eating blueberries and drinking Prosecco.

For fun

Love weekend trip away trips - any wine region, Sea Ranch, Yosemite and NOLa (which is a total guilty pleasure).

Last read

Some very boring wine books, Vanity Fair and a travel guide to Costa Rica.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergraduate - American University, Grad School - MBA/MS in Viticulture at CalPoly SLO.