Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JoyAngela

28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single malts. Sports. Pencil Skirts. Chuck Taylors. Wit.

In her own words

Most difficult thing to do: describe yourself without sounding like any of the stock examples. Most say I = Robin Scherbatsky. Midwesterner at heart. I absolutely love sports, classic cars and the music greats. The city girl in me loves to rock a pair of blue suede pumps and doll it up for a night on the town. The country girl in me loves to pitch a tent, roast some marshmallows and sit around a camp fire singing to Bob Dylan. Currently, I work in Defense and absolutely love it. I am also a dance instructor in Virginia and a freelance speech writer. I think having some sort of creative outlet is key to a healthy balance in my life. I travel a lot for work and have been able to see the world this way. My music taste is eclectic, however I am known to bust out any lyric from 90s rap genre on a regular basis, am an absolute sucker for some heavy R&B, jazz/blues, and good old fashion soul - always lookin for a beat. I believe in God, rollerblading, the power of the written word, good food, great friends, laughing so hard no sound comes out, spontainaity, discovering new music and living in the present.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy trying new things. Can get into places like the hole in the wall next door with the first timers open mic debut, all the way to an overly priced swanky joint. Depends on the mood.

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

great speech writers; great writers in general; the Chicago Bulls; the Detroit Red Wings; roller blading; working out; photography; movies; trying new restaurants; traveling!; mentoring; the present moment

For fun

Single malts. Sports. Dancing. Photography. Traveling. Wineries. Writing.

Last read

Thrive - Ariana Huffington, Gone Girl - Gillian Flynn, That Used to Be Us - Thomas Friedman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Italian-American
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is very important to me. I wasn't raised a specific religion and am definitely open to the many views that are out there. I think the key thing is to have faith in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Marketing Communications & Poli-Sci; Columbia College Chicago M.B.A. The George Washington University