Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 600 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
...the guy that's really got it together. Tall, Dark and Handsome. ...I've been told often that I resemble Morris Chestnut. ...think so? :)

In his own words

At this point, I've been blessed in so many ways physically, mentally, financially and spiritually. So now I can honestly say, if I find someone real, I'd value her and give her my all. I'm God-fearing, intelligent and fun! The one I'm looking for would have to be a "girly-girl" I'm not looking for a woman who acts like a dude just as most women aren't looking for a guy who acts like a girl. I'm very in tact with my emotions and am very secure in who I am. I'm definitely confident however I've been told that I do give off shy signals when I first meet someone I'm highly attracted to. Overall, I'm just ready to start something great with someone who I'm excited about. Otherwise, I'll likely be single forever because I can't and won't bring myself to "settling" for less than that. And when I find her, I'll press to be all that I can be for her. I believe in "wearing the pants" and being the head of the household. ...not to be confused with being controlling. I'd role with whatever my woman wants or the situation is until I see that I'm supposed to step up...and then I'm all over it. :) I feel confident that I've learned enough in life to be what I need to be. I know as long as we put God first in the relationship/family, then we can't loose! I'd like to take adventures with my girl and just be able to create memories that tie in a bond that no one can take away. ...just plain out ready to take on this world with you! yahmean *wink*

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lil 15 year old human years. But this lil sucka still moves around like a dang gone puppy! lol Unfortunately she pees about every 30 minutes so I gotta keep a diaper on her 24/7.'s like having a kid that'll never grow up. :(

Political views


Favorite things

I love to dance, go out and chill with friends and fam, take road trips, travel, go to church. Shrimp is my favorite food.

For fun

In my free time, I like to go dancing, have drinks with friends, chill in and watch movies, hit up the gym, or just hang with friends.

Last read

The bible. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Senior Systems Analyst...coolest nerd you'd ever meet! *wink* I take my profession seriously while not consuming myself in it. I'm responsible for maintaining our IVR System, PBX, Miscellaneous servers, Software and Hardware applications.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral