Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Journeyon7048

51 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Journeyon..

In her own words

I am a mom, a daughter, a sister, a friend, and finally at a stage in life where I realize how important living close to family, peace, love, health and joy is instead of other priorities. I am hoping to find someone to enjoy life and all its joys with, who shares the same values.... Moved to Naples in 2007 to be closer to family after living in Manhattan for 10 years, San Francisco for 10 years and finally La Jolla before moving to paradise:). Definitely enjoy my city weekend "fixes" as often as possible for the perfect balance. After traveling the world for work and having lived in my favorite cities, am enjoying my time now by the beach...my favorite spots (including the snowy ones!!!) are just a plane ride away!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Hoping to adopt a shelter cat or dog as soon as possible!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC Especially at Christmastime. Alta, Utah. Beaver Creek, CO. Paris. La Jolla, CA. Hong Kong. Boston/Cape Cod. Tokyo/Kyoto. Sintra, Portugal. SF/Napa. Reichenbach, Germany. Vermont. Florence, Italy. The Alhambra, Spain. The Jersey Shore.

Favorite things

My daughter. My family. My friends. Freshly squeezed grapefruit juice. Very long walks on the beach. Long flights to somewhere fun with a stack of magazines. Blueberries. Thunderstorms. Seaweed salad. Snow. Long weekends with no plans...

For fun

Spend time with family and friends, spending as much time on the beach as possible, travelling all over the world for work and pleasure, working out and being fit and healthy.

Last read

Women's Wear Daily, Sunday NY Times, Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg, Gift from the Sea by Anne Morrow Lindbergh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Enjoying new adventures....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom was born in Germany, Dad's parents were born in Russia.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Asian Studies/Japanese major in college - Lived in Kyoto during my junior year.