Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hillsboro Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to travel, like surprises, spontaneity,...

In her own words

I love to travel, like surprises, spontaneity, laughter, challenges, and passion. One day I'll be out on the boat fishing with the boys and the next day at a black tie ball. I think it is important to enjoy the many experiences that life has to offer. I like to read the Wall Street Journal or The Economist and keep up with what is happening around the world. I'm currently getting my second masters degree in Economics and applying for PhD programs for the fall. I like kissing my man when he is sweaty. I love to get caught up in intellectual conversations and I think it's awesome when a guy can prove that he is smarter than I am. I love to snuggle up in bed and watch a movie! I like to take care of the people that I love, back massages, home cooking, and generally making people feel good. I love to laugh! A lot! I am super competitive and I love sports. I like holding hands in church. I love to get dressed up in High heels and Designer dresses and I also love to go camping and sleep under the stars. I like confident people. I would love to meet a guy who is willing to go anywhere, do anything and laugh a whole lot along the way!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Istanbul, Tokyo, St. Petersburg, Paris, Florence, and Cologne. I have been to a bunch of countries in Europe, Asia, and Central America. Still there are so many places that I want to go. I am looking for someone who wants to see the world.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Fine Wine, good literature, friends, wisdom passed on from elders, a sunny day at the beach, storms, mountain tops, intellectual conversation, flip flops, sushi, playing trivia with my brother, hugs, laughing, bare feet in mud, and coffee.

For fun

I love to go to sporting events, hang out at a bar and discuss hypothetical forms of government or enjoy a night out in Palm Beach sipping champagne. One of my favorite times of the week is simply going to church with my family on Sunday.

Last read

The Bible, The Economist, The Wall Street Journal, Atlas Shrugged, W magazine, Vanity Fair, I just finished "Freedomonomics" it is a must read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a small vitamin and supplement company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go every Sunday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral