Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Passionate Social Introvert. Downtempo Lifestyle. Shy but Confident.

In his own words

I'm not the average person you come across nor am I looking for one who is normal. I love really weird music. I actually do travel around the world playing music at different music festivals. The best nights are spent 'smoking', talking, watching a great movie, cuddling, fantastic meal, discovering new place to eat, seeing live music, wandering around, random adventures, driving around aimlessly, etc... How do you find a woman who doesn't want to party 24/7, stays in, watches movies, smokes, and wants to cuddle? Obviously not at bars/clubs. So over party/bar/club scene especially since I'm a DJ. Hence the reason on here... I've got the fancy job, nice house, amazing friends, air miles, and American dream. Now I just wish I'd meet someone to share life with besides my close friends. - I DO NOT like drunk women or groupies. - Enjoy staying in. - Introverted but extrovert once comfortable. - Confident but SHY. - Value close relationships. Passionate. Lover. Drama free. CRITICAL. Laid back. Nerdy. Crazy curly hair. Super CHILL. I DJ chill sexy psychedelic bass music and run a music blog, afromonk. Music is a passion, not a career. I'm not into approaching random women because I'm so shy. Maybe this will make it easier...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver, Austin, SF, LA, Northern Cali, Asheville


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I'm a DJ and enjoy listening to music a lot. As much as I might travel around the States and play in clubs or festivals, I rather chill at home with good company

For fun

Travel, DJ, Music, Blogging, Festivals, Camping, Movies, Relaxing, Smoking, Dabs

Last read

Aleph by Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Raised Cuban but adopted.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but don't practice in a church anymore. I believe in personal spirituality versus believing in all sorts of church doctrine.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree