Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love traveling. From Bolivia to Mali to...

In his own words

I love traveling. From Bolivia to Mali to Europe to Antarctica, I want to see the world! I have been to 18 countries so far. I love adventure and trying new things, as it makes life so much more fun and interesting. I am enjoying life and can have fun almost all the time no matter what I am doing. I also love snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking, photography, a day in the mountains is better than a night at the bar! I'm looking for someone fun! I want someone to share all of life's adventures with! They should be smart and willing to have good conversation about various topics. I want someone who sees the glass as half full, loves life and sees it as one big adventure. I want to be able to look back on my life when I am old and more awesome than ever and say "I love music! I am almost always listening to music and I love to find new stuff that has not made it to the radio yet or ever. There is something about listening to a great new song that gives you a deep feeling that you can't get any other way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love pets although I don’t have any now. Growing up I had cats, dogs, fish, snakes, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains!!!! Minnesota - because I was born and raised there. Spain – my first international trip. India – Wonderfully friendly people. Bolivia – amazing scenery.


Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

Music: Some of my faves are: Phoenix, 311, Incubus, Third Eye Blind, RATM, 80’s pop, Alice in Chains, Imogen Heap, Cut Copy, Staind, The Postal Service, NIN, New Radicals Food: Love Sushi!, coffee, seafood, ethnic foods, Moms cooking.

For fun

Travel, Music, Photography, concerts, mtn biking, snowboarding, kayaking, hiking, random weekend road trips, anything that sounds fun or interesting. I love going to new places and trying new things. It’s all about experiencing life.

Last read

A Lonely Planet guide book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m 50% Viking with some English, German, and a few others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference