Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for awesome, and chemistry. This beast is looking for his beauty. Life's short, find and hold on to who makes u laugh and smile.

In his own words

Make your mark in life, have no regret, be positive, have faith, smile and look good while you're doing it. I am person who knows what I want and what I'm looking for. In search of the real thing Looking for a woman to build a foundation through friendship and experiences. A relationship with substance, meaning, happiness, laughter, memories and everything in between. I'm in search of a woman who leads and lives a fit, healthy, active lifestyle. A woman who also has similar interests as mine. Confident, funny, not serious, genuine, classy, sassy, not trashy! Sexy in her own right. Enjoys life, true, open minded, real, sweet, genuine, down to earth. A woman that wants to be taken care of and a woman that wants to take care of her man. A woman that loves to travel, enjoys sports, eating/dining out, can easily relax at home, hang out with friends, low key, laid back. My preference is that I'm in search of a woman that does not have any children, but would like children. But at the same time, I am open minded and depending on circumstances, chemistry and other factors, I am OK with a woman that has a child. It's all about the 1st time memories, experiences, 1st time events and the journey that a couple can experience together and not of an experience that is kind of like a ......been there, done that, I know what to do, raise the baby my way, not our way. As for little old me.... I'm a great, sometimes confident, strong, respectful, humble, courteous, simple, genuine, sweet, caring, funny, sarcastic, kinda guy. I'm a definite believer in common courtesies believe in chivalry am proof that it is not dead, it's just rare. Laid back, carefree, doesn't sweat the small stuff, full of positivity and alway seeking the silver lining. I'm about taking appreciation in the little things in life, and making the most out of what's given. I try my best to keep life simple and stress free as best as I can. Life's to short for stress and I don't have time for it. I have a love for freedom, exploring, am easygoing, love to laugh and all about being happy. I'm FULL of positivity, I am all about bringing positivity in to peoples lives. Motivation and believing is the key that I hold to open up doors for non-believers or those that think they can't do what they want. It's not just about where you are going in life, but...... It is also who is along side of you in that journey that also matters. There's alot more to me.....if interested, or would like to get to know more of what i am about, hope to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

an animal lover, and definitely not a hunter.

Favorite hot spots

The gym of course! I enjoy venturing off to places like Kirkland's, Home Goods,TJ MAXX, Cheesecake Factory, BJ's any breakfast n brunch spot, at peace, enjoying the comfortable, cozy creature comforts of home.

Favorite things

I have a strong music liking for Trance, Dubstep, drum n bass, hardstyle. Something about the hard, fast, heavy beats and rhythms that get me going and motivated. S'Mores, hot cocoa on a chilly day, brunch,cuddling, sports. movies, anything active

For fun

Anything involving exercise that is fun yet, challenging and rewarding. I enjoy hanging out with friends, dining out, watching/going to sporting events, movies, comedy shows, traveling to weekend get away places, interior decorating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My beliefs are that everything happens for a reason. I live a positive lifestyle,be thankful, maintain optimism, having a faith, and never stop believing that good things will happen to you no matter how you feel or where you are in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference