Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love. Learn.

In his own words

I'm terrible writing about myself. This is the fourth or fifth time writing this over. I normally like to listen to what others have to share rather than go on about myself. Here goes nothing! I'm a gentleman, kind, caring and great listener. I'm currently thinking far too much about what I should say. I like to go to the movies, though it's a rare occurrence these days. My friends have families of their own and most of those are at least two hours away. I see them every now and again, but seeing a movie is low down on the priority list. I like to play video games and watch TV in my down time. I'd like to go out to restaurants more and find new places to see. I find that I'm not in a lot of pictures. It's not for being camera shy, but my family and friends just aren't big picture takers. I like to be behind the camera more than I find myself in front of it. I'll likely get more up here soon...hopefully. Speaking of which, the two I do have are from the beach. I love going to the beach, but I like some sort of waves. Never been to the west coast where the "real" waves are, but the east coast has a few places where there are some half decent waves. For me it's a place to totally forget about worries and to get out and play. Adults need play too, after all. I like most anything to do with art and creativity. I like to go to museums simply to see if I like the exhibit. Sometimes I do, sometimes I don't, but I think either way it's fun to figure out why I do or don't like something. Also a big fan of Georgia Tech football. However I'm not so into it that I wouldn't at least talk to or go on a date with a girl from say...UGA. I don't think what sports team I root for should determine what girl I date. Other than GT football, in fact, I don't much keep up with sports at all. I much prefer to watch shows with stories behind them. I'd like someone that supports me in my endeavors and someone I can support in theirs. I'm not looking for someone exactly like me, in fact, if we're opposite in a few ways (and similar in others) then that would be great! I'm not overly specific about the person I want to date. I can say I'd like to meet someone open to trying new things, such as playing a video game if you don't already, or going to Dragon*Con just to go and see what's there. I'm open for trying new things, I'd hope that whomever I'm with would do so too. Granted if you don't like it, that's fine, but just to do something for the new experience would be fun. I'm sure I've left out things left and right, but let's email and chat, go on a date and really get to know one another more. There's only so much you can figure out online. Do you like their voice, or their laugh? I'm a big fan of meeting people in person. Alright, I'm done now, email me if you're interested or want to know more!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, especially big ones like labs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lagniappes and Deuxnuts (so sorry if I spelled that wrong!), Fayette Bowling, Manuel's Tavern, The Varsity, Holden Beach, Savannah.


The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Song:"Ain't Nothing Wrong with That" by Robert Randolf and the Family Band Restaurant: Maggiano's Food: Chicken Cordon Bleu Pet: Dog Sport (watch):Georgia Tech Football Sport (do):Swimming/Bowling Book: The Count of Monte Cristo

For fun

When I get a spare moment I like to play video games, though I'd like to get into bowling, bicycling, and kickball again.

Last read

Audio Book: The Forgotten by David Baldacci Favorites: The Count of Monte Cristo (Unabridged) Most David Baldacci books, love the King and Maxwell characters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a freelance animator.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral