Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JoshuaRD4510

38 year old man | Patterson, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Turlock, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Filipino. 100% Taurus. Born in San Francisco...

In his own words

Filipino. 100% Taurus. Born in San Francisco and grew up in the South Bay. Educated (currently working on my Master's). Gainfully employed. Works in IT. I'm also a dad, a muscle car enthusiast, a geek, a nerd, a goofball and sometimes a dork. I'm quite witty, charming, and friendly (once I get warmed up) and I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm also stubborn, set in my ways, and sometimes cranky. Lastly, I can be your best friend and I'm loyal to a fault. I can tell you how it is or find a way to spare your feelings while still telling you how it is. I'm looking for my partner, the love of my life, the one whom the sun rises and sets on. Someone who loves me for me but doesn't let me get away with being an ass. My muse, my inspiration. Let's find out if that's you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Monterey. Love going to Classic Car Shows, especially the various Good Guys Car Shows in Pleasanton year round.

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Muscle Car enthusiast, 49ers Fan, Theater Geek

For fun

Bowling is always fun, though I'm not very good at it. Love going to the movies. I'm comfortable at home just hanging out and conversing about anything. I love to laugh.

Last read

The Black Dahlia, Children of Hurin, The Big Nowhere, various car magazines (Super Chevy, High Peformance Pontiac, Popular Hotrodding, Hot Rod Magazine).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Speicalist for a major Retailer. I've been working in IT for the past 16 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
One lab experiment away from my Bachelor's. Will be moving on to Graduate school shortly.