Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love is the most powerful force in the world.

In his own words

I have been blessed to live all over the country growing up, Tulsa, Chicago, Detroit, Akron, Nashville, Boulder, Durham and now LA! I have been able to spend time in Mexico, Ireland, and England, which I believe has expanded my horizons and given me a greater appreciation of the diversity of cultures and people. I am the oldest of 3 boys. My youngest brother has cerebral palsy, and cannot walk, talk or feed himself, yet he is the happiest person I know. My life to this point has been an incredible journey with many stories most people find hard to believe. I am very ambitious, and love challenges! I passed on scholarships to law school to move across the country into a homeless shelter to do a volunteer internship in a city where I didn't know anyone. From there I moved into the closet of a gym to start my own organization. Now, I'm blessed to work with some of the top performers in the world. I'm the type of person who went to sleep on skidrow, just to experience what it would feel like to walk in their shoes. Sports have played a large role in my life, and I thoroughly enjoy golf, basketball, volleyball, soccer and tennis. I now have the pleasure of working with and training athletes all over the world. I strive to get better everyday, live in the moment, and focus only on the things I can control. I'm most passionate about people and the incredible things they are capable of with belief and love. Everyday I try and stay grateful for the simple things like clean water and people who love me. I'm looking for a woman who is ambitious, loves to learn, and enjoys taking on challenges.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Playa Del Carmen, Denver and Nashville.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite shows are The Newsroom, The Wire, Homeland, Californication, The Voice.

For fun

Reading, Golf, Movies, TV, and spending time with those I love.

Last read

Mindset by Carol Dweck. Jesus, Life Coach, by Laurie Beth Jones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference