Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop thinking about doing it and do it.

In his own words

Let's walk a park, grab a drink, play some pool, or just find a patio with some good music and see where it goes from there .... figured I would start with the last line as most people aren't going to read everyting. Born and raised Georgian, even if I am just now experiencing Atlanta. Lived here most of my life except when I left for the Marines. Moved by the perimeter late last year, and I'm about to move to midtown, so I am trying to find new places around town. I miss being by the mountains, lakes, and hiking trails, but I am enjoying the city. I thoroughly enjoy being outdoors and active, and will hopefully find someone who also enjoys being outside. I am pretty competitive and enjoy a challenge. I can lose well, but they may come from the fact that I don’t lose often :-). I am hoping to find someone: that can not only handle sarcasm but give back, enjoys being outdoors and active, but understands you need your downtime, and someone that pushes boundaries, whether that is trying new activities, encouraging someone during a race, or asking thought provoking questions or at least those questions that you just don't ask. They have to care about more than just themselves and like animals (unless there is a trauma story, never trust someone who doesn’t like dogs!) (Done from my phone, so forgive grammar and spelling)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite things

I like to get out and about. I prefer to be out in the sun doing something. I don't usually care what it is. I just like to get out and see new stuff.

For fun

Hiking, Camping, Walking around discovering new places, Drinks and/or games with friends, Just started trying mountain biking and kayaking, movies, TV show marathons, Trying new recipes, volunteering,

Last read

Hunger Games, Mortal Instruments Series, No Yelling, Semper Fi, Five Love Languages, Boundaries, Just started reading the Game of Thrones series, and a bunch of technical books on networking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference