Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I ran away from a bear once, but I’d never run away from a good girl.

In his own words

I’m a native Texan, and grew up taking care of a bunch of animals out in the country. I appreciate how my parents taught me the value of hard work, and how to properly treat a lady, but I was happy to head off to Texas A&M and forge my own path after graduating high school. I’m a creative person, and have been really interested in graphic design all my life. I majored in Visualization at Texas A&M where I got to learn from designers at Pixar and other companies on how to create computer graphics for movies, TV shows and games. Texas A&M was a great place that allowed me to study abroad in Germany my junior year. Made a lot of friends there and definitely benefitted from seeing a different culture. Never got to meet David Hasselhoff though. Maybe next time. Right now I’m working with a wholesaler. Basically I design and redesign packaging for products in stores like Bed Bath and Beyond. If you’ve got a leopard print robe, there’s a pretty good chance I designed the packaging for it at work. I get to learn a lot and use my creativity at work every day. I’m looking for someone I can start a relationship with. I love movies, indie music, concerts, and going to Texas Rangers games. I’d love to start seeing a woman who has a fun sense of humor, and who can hold her own in an intellectual conversation. I want a girl who feels comfortable out at a baseball game, drinking a beer or two on the weekend, or just taking it easy with a good movie at home. And I want a girl who I can explore the world with, and who isn’t afraid of a little adventure now and then.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a blue heeler who I love to visit when I go home. She’s really smart and spends her days sleeping and attempting to herd cattle at my parents’ farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite bar is Oak Street Draft House in Denton, very chill and great selection of beers. I love attending Ranger, Maverick, and Stars games. I also can appreciate a cool museum, whether it is art or history.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Sherlock Holmes, Wes Anderson films, and Scott Pilgrim vs. the World. The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Game of Thrones are all TV shows that I can't miss. I listen to all kinds of music, favorite though is indie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a wholesaler where I do a little bit of everything. Mostly I'm used to design/redesign packaging for products and visuals for meetings with clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Texas A&M University with a degree in Visualization. What's Visualization you ask? It pretty much encompasses all types of design such as 3D modeling, painting, graphic design and film.