Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's summer. Who wants to explore the city?

In his own words

Hi. I relocated to the Lakeview neighborhood from Pennsylvania back in April. If you're a fan of The Office, I'm from the area where that is supposed be to set. It's actually less exciting than the show makes it out to be. Since you're here, let me tell you a bit about myself: My friends would probably tell you that I'm funny, polite, and usually up for anything. I do like to think I have a good sense of humor. If I can make my date laugh that's a win in my book. I can get quiet at first, but that changes pretty quickly. I'm a big fan of reading and going to the movies. Some other things I enjoy include craft beers, runs on the lakefront trail, organized lists, witty banter (has to be witty), Netflix marathons, hockey, and poker. What am I looking for in a girl? I'm looking for a teammate. Someone to explore new things (like the city!) with. I also like a girl who's not afraid to be herself. A little quirky or nerdy? That's fine. I am too. As for dates I am OK with a fancy evening out or a quiet evening in. It's who you're with that's more important than where you are. Things you should ask me about: -My relocation to Chicago -Ballroom dance -How I got my Harry Potter books

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have just one cat. There was no singular option.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakefront trail, Montrose Harbor, Museum Campus


King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

I have a fascination with British music. Everything from The Beatles to Muse. Favorite TV shows include The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, LOST, and Arrested Development. Movies? Anything but horror/gore.

For fun

I like going to the movies, exploring the city, runs on the lakefront trail. I also enjoy a good poker game.

Last read

Recently finished George R.R. Martin's 'A Dance with Dragons' and need to find something to fill the void in my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree