Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a music festival season potna

In his own words

Heyy stranger. Im not your average off shore worker, most guys around here work in the gulf, I work in the atlantic ocean off the coast of miami, I travel a lot for work. My fashion is under armour or polo tee shirts with sperry's or sneaks. Fitness and health are major factors in my life, I like being physically fit, makes me feel great. I'm still in college, my major is health promotion/wellness and exercise science. I have a bit of a introvert personality. I'm always listening to rock but you know I have a wide variety of stations on my spotify account. I'm looking to meet someone who is as career driven as I am and that will accept that I can be gone at work for a couple weeks at a time. I'd like a woman who is very active, maybe knows what crossfit is, though she doesn't necessarily have to partake in the sport. Someone who maybe has the capability to travel to miami from time to time so we can spend time together while I'm at work.. I am by no means a negative thinker and I like to surround myself with like minded positive open minded extremely caring individuals.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Legends bar and grill (they have the best tuna steak in lafayette, but you have to order it as the tuna app not tuna wrap), bonefish grill (who doesn't enjoy bang bang shrimp), anytime fitness (my second home),


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

The weight room, under armour tees, My Car

For fun

For fun I often enjoy going eat out with friends, going watch a movie, playing outdoor sports, and enjoying night life. Crossfit

Last read

An assortment of short story novels in english at ULL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the ocean usually around beaches
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am junior at university at Lafayette Louisiana but have stopped going to school for now, focused on my career for now planning on going back and finishing with either a criminal justice degree or changing my major to business.