Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is a game changer

In his own words

I am a country boy first and foremost. I like dressing up for weddings and holidays but that's about the only time you will see me in a tie. Instead I am most comfortable in shirt and jeans. I love the outdoors which is one reason I went into the parks and recreation field. God, family and work is what I believe and what I want a partner to believe. I am looking for my best friend. Someone I want to be around all the time and want to do everything with. I enjoy hunting and fishing and though it would be nice for my partner to want to do those things with me it isn't a must but they have to be ok and open to it. Because it is a big part of who I am. I also love getting in the woods as much as I can. Whether it be taking a day trip to Boone or seeing out a county or state park nearby. God and church has also become huge in my life over the past year. I am looking for someone to share that faith with me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lulah is a boggle. Boston beagle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pucketts farm equipment, Harvey's, Birkdale

Favorite things

I love watching movies, even bad ones. I love the outdoor, hunting, fishing, photography, gardening, canning,and reading. Most of all I like seeing my family when I can and spending time with my niece and nephew.

For fun

Tv Shows I enjoy: Duck Dynasty, Mountain men, Game of Thrones, Deadliest Catch, Elementary Hiking, Crossfit, do it yourself projects, gardening, cooking, movies

Last read

I recently finished the last Game of Thrones book and am about to start Dan Brown's Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Park Manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have been going to The Cove Church for about a year and couldn't be happier.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Appalachian State