Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tag! You're it!

In his own words

After II spent 2 year in tropical climates and now can't get enough of winter, so I am a happy camper this time of year. Now that I am officially settled in Boston, I want to meet new and interesting people, and especially try new and exciting beers! The person I am hoping to find is someone with good stories, a sense of humor, and has an appreciation for really really bad movies (e.g. Sharknado). Someone able to help me practice French definitely earns brownie points. I am a sucker for someone who volunteers a lot, and is quick to smile. Above all, though, someone with a passion in life, this is essential. I am a big coffee and dark chocolate addict. I can’t get enough of either of them. I work most of the day, between my analyst position in the Financial District and as a part owner of an international nonprofit. Working on saving the world, one village at a time! When I am not wearing a suit, I like to run and cycle, read until my eyes cross, and do charcoal drawings (Please no Titanic themed pickup line). Some random things about me:I was recently described as a time traveling lumberjack, I think the best apples come from outside Montreal, I routinely eat an entire box of cereal with an oversized spoon, I like kitten and puppies, I feel deeply saddened that Voyager has exited our solar system, my life goal is to go to Mars, and I can often be found wearing mismatched socks.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Black Rose, The Red Hat, The MFA, Fenway

Favorite things

Reading, Running, Poetry, Drawing, Cycling, Bourbon, Movies, Dark chocolate, Dark Beer, Netflix, Being on the water, in the woods, or on a mountain (Anywhere without cell service)

For fun

Anything sporty, atrsy, or ending in a -y generall-y

Last read

Muir's First Summer in the Sierra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manager for Congo based startup, Business Analyst in Boston, founding officer of Impact Investment Institute
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral