Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone new and see where it goes!

In his own words

I am new to this so dont really know how to begin. I am just looking to meet someone and start a relationship. Start as friends and see where it goes. I want a woman who can take control but knows how to let the man take over when needed. I just moved to Virginia Beach and am looking to meet new people. I am very giving, outgoing, funny and loyal. I am very blunt and will tell you how it is. I dont bullshit! I love my friends and family. I love to travel and love sports. I love to eat and try new things. My favorite food is SUSHI, seafood and steak! I like to spoil my girlfriend! If you want to know anything else just ask. I dont want to reveal everything on here. Leave something for us to talk about. I am looking for someone who loves to travel and wants to explore the world. Someone with ambition that loves life, out-going personality, funny and fun. If your at all interested send me a message and well go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have one dog. Her name is Diamond (Girls best friend right!). She is a full bread Pit-bull.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world. I have skiied in Colorado and Utah. I played soccer in Sweden, Netherlands, and England and studied in Australia. I vacationed in Belize, Barbados, and Mexico. I went to the World Cup in 2010 in South Africa.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I love to cook and eat. Hanging out watching TV cuddling... I like all kinds of music. I enjoy watching sporting events. I love seafood, sushi and steak. I will try anything on once!

For fun

I like to watch TV, go to movies, go to bars/clubs, travel, spend time with friends and family, go out to dinner/drinks, watch sports. I am up for anything!

Last read

Anything by James Patterson. Sports books/magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Just ask!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Sports Management