Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there ! Where should i begin ? I am shy...

In his own words

Hello there ! Where should i begin ? I am shy at first but I show my emotions freely and openly, and lead with my heart. I fall deeply in love, but not the cheesy kind found in movies (although I enjoy a good chick flick from time to time). It’s more like starting out as genuine friends, spending time together and growing into a long-lasting relationship. When I’m with someone, I show small gestures of affection—a bouquet of flowers for no reason, a surprise dinner out at her favorite restaurant or tickets to a late-night show. Her gorgeous smile is all I need in return. I like to have a good time, but I’ve a serious side as well, especially when I need to step up and take on a challenge or be there for my friends when they’re in need. My lifestyle is fairly active with camping, fishing, hiking and inline skating. Exploring new places is high on my list—could be by plane, car or motorcycle. I’ve visited Jamaica, Canada, Mexico, the Cayman Islands, Florida and Las Vegas. Also, time with my family is important, and I’ve a special place in my heart for my mom. My friends and I hang out a lot, too. We usually play cards or watch the hockey game with a few beers in the man cave. When I have time to myself, I watch a movie, listen to music or work around the house. Life’s so much better when you share it with someone special, and I’m looking for a woman to settle down with, start a family and never look back. My perfect match has a great personality with a killer smile and gorgeous eyes. She is easygoing and loves to laugh. Like me, she believes in true love and creating deep connections. But, first things first, let’s just do stuff together--maybe take a motorcycle ride to the next town over, cook up a new recipe or sit on the deck sipping a glass of wine. What do you say about all this? I think we should connect and see what happens. I know the spark has to be there and I don't want to waste anyone's time. Lets give each other a chance at making each others life fulfilled and full of laughter. Judgement is something I try to leave for Lord. Feel free to drop me a message if you would like to talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I’ve have a two year-old, very energetic but sweet, yellow Labrador Retriever named Gemma. I’m lucky in that my house has a big backyard for her to run around. She is my child, my furbaby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Franco’s for pizza, Vizzy’s for a burger or any brewpub can’t be beat for grabbing a quick bite. I love to chill at my awesome new house.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music-wise, my taste ranges from country to folk to rock to pop. Watching a comedy movie is a great way to spend a Friday night, especially cuddled up next to my main squeeze.

For fun

I’m no Justin Timberlake, but I do sing in the shower! I really enjoy hanging out with my friends at a car show or just relaxing with some cold beverages in hand. You can count on me for checking out a new restaurant.

Last read

My latest read was “The Hunger Games Trilogy”, a series of grippingly intense stories set in postapocalyptic times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
For six months, I’ve been working for an insurance company and eventually would like to get in the fraud department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family heritage is Polish, Italian and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Criminal Justice from Buffalo State College.