Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people walk in the rain, others just get wet." -- Roger Miller

In his own words

I'm all about friends, family, and doing a little good for the world in the meantime. I've traveled a lot, mostly to cool and chaotic places like Liberia, Kenya, South Africa, and Nigeria. Mostly for work stuff, but a little for pleasure. Coolest travel memory? Probably the penny-sized scar on my leg from falling into a hole on a busy Liberian street. Or maybe when a pissed Hippo charged at our boat. It's a toss up, but both memories are much better than a picture or souvenir. I'm happy. I love to laugh with friends and random strangers. Sometimes at my own jokes. Usually at myself. I also like my job (I started my own thing) seventy percent of the time. The rest is just email BS. I'm very active, and I have lots of energy except for an hour after a long run with Jake (the dog). So, what kind of girl am I searching for? If you run or bike, that would be awesome. Even if you don’t do either of those things, staying active is a trait I find attractive. I’m looking for someone who is full of life and has a big heart (and not just for what's right in front of her).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

You can see my boy, Jake, in some of my pictures.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Camps Bay, South Africa; Funzi Island, Kenya; Spello, Italy; Cool coffee shop in Tacoma Park, MD (forgot the name); the Dupont Circle, DC fountain area.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Last read

Merle's Door; The Zanibar Chest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder/CEO of Hampton Creek. Probably the smartest thing I've done in my life (second to adopting Jake, my dog buddy). We're focused on sustainable food innovation, which is a fancy way of saying we're changing the world through food.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Michigan Law School.