Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If only I could meet someone new.

In his own words

I've never been on a site like this before, thought it might be a good way to meet somebody since I'm new to the area. I've recently moved from my home state of S.D. to CO. to Enlist in the ANG and find work as a Graphic Designer. I'm a very creative person and enjoy painting, drawing, photographing, and illustrating. I'm caring, honest, compassionate, considerate, trustworthy, reliable, hard working, educated, and independent. I believe that being healthy physically is key to being healthy mentally. I'm very conscious about the type of foods I consume, needless to say I'm not so rapped up in my routine that I can't have a drink on the week end. I don't really have an image of a perfect girl in mind, I'd just like to find somebody I can get to know and enjoy being around. I'm an outgoing, lighthearted, person that values honesty, integrity, and intellectualism. I find hard work to be rewarding and enjoy new experiences. I have a great sense of humor and believe that being overly serious is a drag on both mental and physical well-being. Looking for a girl to spend time with who is honest, caring, considerate, intelligent, and trustworthy. Just to let you ladies know, if you only have a couple of pics and very little information about yourself I'm going to take it you're a don't bother trying to get at me.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Denver Museum of Nature and Science, Fitness 19


The University of South Dakota, Vermillion, SD

Favorite things

(TV) - Breaking Bad, Planet Earth, Peep Show, Archer, Always Sunny, Through the Wormhole. (Film) - The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Watchmen, The Fountain, Almost Heroes, Burn After Reading, DJango Unchained, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

For fun

I enjoy film, reading, painting, going to museums / zoos, learning about history, traveling, time in the gym, strategy games that involve thought and calculation (ex. chess, war games), social drinking games, and meeting new people.

Last read

The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Dracula



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral