Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pro vacationer.Amateur Adult.

In his own words

I'm a young professional that has been living, teaching, and traveling abroad the past few years. I'm back in the US and just moved to the Denver area (5/13) for work and to enjoy the outdoor life, so I would love some great recommendations on fun things to do in the area! I pride myself on being multifaceted in the things I do and learn about in life. I've gone from a career in hockey to a student, teacher, traveler, and hockey coach among many other pursuits. Variety is the spice of life! Some things I enjoy are travel, photography, pubs NOT clubs,day trips, reading, being barefoot, cooking, outdoor activities, day drinks, exploration, Netflix, culture, hockey, soccer, tennis, golf, local food, biking, patios, anything on water, and trying to simplify all aspects of my life. I have a BS in secondary ed. and middle school ed. as well. I transitioned out of traditional teaching for now and am working in adult education / social work for a large NPO in Denver. I am also currently pursuing my Certified Addictions Counselor training. What I am looking for: A travel companion/adventurer and someone just to enjoy spending some time with. I prefer quality over quantity in almost all aspects of life and so should you! With that being said, I don't do high maintenance and I am not completely money driven, nor want to date someone who is either. What I am looking for in a woman is always evolving as I learn more about what I value in my life and in a potential partner. Someone who is outdoorsy, healthy, kind, classy, sexy, independent, can rock a baseball/trucker hat, smart, free-spirited, witty, quirky, and has a strong sense of style go a long way in my book. A girl who can make and take jokes is huge as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any cities with good markets and food. Some favorite destinations would be Greece, Paris, London, Australia, Spain , Fiji, and Seoul. Obviously Denver is amazing as well.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things


For fun

Anything that involves exploring, food, breweries, the possibility of a cheap thrill, an expensive thrill, laughter, knowledge, understanding, outdoors, family, friends, nice weather, bad weather, being alive, etc....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in adult education / social work. It is incredibly draining, but is also one of the most worthwhile things I've ever done.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral