Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What u see is Me. No lies or cover ups, i bear it all and so should you.

In his own words

Im looking for someone who enjoys life and is simply looking for a friendship to possibly more. I value honesty and integrity. i am independent and hard working. only a few free hours a week so i spend my off time wisely. Planning on seeing the world and would really enjoy company. Jump in and introduce yourself, I pass no Judgement.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I rescued a long haired chihuahua who changed my life over night, Seeking another family member shortly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lower Back on me, Middle of the chest on him.

Favorite things

Documentaries, and simply informative television shows are mainly what im attracted to. Most of the time my tele is for ps3. I love house, dubstep, electronica and the bass that goes boom. food Is a passion, love trying new and exotic flavors.

For fun

I enjoy dining out with great conversation. Im a sucker for knowledge. Zoos and museums are my favorites. Meditation and yoga is more of a chore than a hobby, but hey i'm just swinging away this. I swim like a fish and welcome challengers!

Last read

The secret.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green
Hair: Platinum Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Fashion / Model / Beauty
.Manager of A salon. I work 7 days a week. Which is why i'm singing up for trouble. Please have a CAREER or at least a life plan.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
British, Scottish & a dash of Native American. Raised all along the eastern seaboard of United States. My Father is an ex Marine, Mother was a Sign Language interpreter.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Isn't a little soon to bring up religion? we haven't even met yet.
Languages: English, Other English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
im a firm believer that if you pay attention to the signs you will find your way. Every job from the beginning to now i know has trained me to know what to expect from today, Preparation meets opportunity = A lucky day!